Term dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

  • First day for pupils: Monday 6th September 2021
  • Last day for pupils: Friday 17th December 2021
  • Half-term break: 25th October 2021 – 29th October 2021
  • Inset Day 1 (no pupils) – Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Planning and Preparation Day for Staff (no pupils) – Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Induction Day for new pupils: Friday 3rd September 2021 (new pupils only)
  • Inset Day 2 (no pupils) – Friday 22nd October 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • First day for pupils: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Last day for pupils: Friday 1st April 2022
  • Half term: 14th February – 18th  February 2022
  • Inset Day 3 (no pupils) – Monday 21st February 2022
  • Spring Holiday: Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • First day for pupils: Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Last day for pupils: Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Half term: 30th May –  3rd June 2022
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Queen's Jubilee 2022  (school closed) –  Monday 6th June 2022 
  • Inset Day 4 ((no pupils) Teachers Only) - Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • Inset Day 5 (no pupils) – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

Term dates 2022/23

Autumn term 2022

  • First day for pupils - Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Last day for pupils - Friday 16th December 2022
  • Half-term break - Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022
  • Induction Day for new pupils - Monday 5th September 2022 (new pupils only)
  • First day for staff -INSET Day 1 (no pupils) - Thursday 1st September 2022
  • INSET Day 2 (no pupils) - Friday 2nd September 2022
  • INSET Day 3 (no pupils) - Friday 21st October 2022

Spring term 2023

  • First day for pupils - Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Last day for pupils - Friday 31st March 2023
  • Half term break - Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023
  • Planning and Preparation Day (no pupils) - Monday 20th February 2023

Summer term 2023

  • First day for pupils - Monday 17th April 2023
  • Last day for pupils - Wednesday 19th July 2023
  • Half term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023
  • INSET Day 4 (no pupils) - Monday 5th June 2023 INSET
  • INSET Day 5 (no pupils) – Thursday 20th July 2023
  • Planning and Preparation Day (no pupils) - Friday 21st July 2023